The Joint University Alumni Associations Wine Club

Executive Committee and Advisory Committee Members 2014-15

President: Mr. Stephen Tang Wing-on (Hong Kong Baptist University)

Vice-Presidents: Mr. Terence Yu (Lingnan University)

Ms. Helen Tong Oi-ling (Hong Kong Baptist University)

Mr. Paul Ho Wai-yeung (Hong Kong Baptist University)

Mr. Raymond Woo (The Hong Kong Polytechnic University)

Ms. Irene Law (The Chinese University of Hong Kong)

Mr. David Chan (Heriot Watt University)

Treasurer: Mr. Alex Wong (The Hong Kong Polytechnic University)

Secretary: Ms. Annie Choy (Heriot Watt University)

Advisory Committee: Mr. C.K. Hung (The Hong Kong Polytechnic University)

Mr. Alex Lee (Lingnan University)

Mr. Tyrone Siu Tai-lun (Hong Kong Baptist University)

Mr. Vincent Wong (Tunghai University)

Mr. Ho Tsang-hing (Soochow University)